Skip to content
Perkstack

Ramp

Ramp for Startups

$350K+ in partner perks for Ramp customers, pre-qualification through partner accelerators and 2% APY on operating cash.

Partially verifiedLast verified Nov 3, 2026Official source

Worth

$350K+ in partner perks (e.g. $25K Stripe fee-free processing, $40K Amplitude credits)

Aggregate $350K+ figure is Ramp's own; individual rewards are partner-issued with their own terms. APY figures are promotional and subject to Ramp's disclosures.

Quick facts

Value
$350K+ in partner perks (e.g. $25K Stripe fee-free processing, $40K Amplitude credits)
Type
Credits + discount
Duration
Not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Series B+
Regions
United States
Max funding raised
Not stated
Max company age
Not stated
Last verified
Nov 3, 2026 · Partially verified

Ways to get it

  1. Apply directly

    Apply directly

    $350K+ in partner perks

    • Approved Ramp account
    • Rewards accessed from Company/Insights > Rewards > Offers
    Open program page
  2. Via Ramp partner VCs, accelerators and founder communities

    Via VC or accelerator partner

    Pre-qualification for a Ramp account plus partner rewards

    • Portfolio or cohort company of a Ramp partner

    Ramp says partner-accelerator companies may already be pre-qualified; partners also receive a sign-on bonus when a portfolio company applies.

    Open program page

Eligibility

Requirements

  • US business approved for a Ramp account
  • Rewards available only to Ramp users

Not eligible

  • Companies not approved for Ramp
  • Partner rewards whose own eligibility you do not meet

How to apply

  1. 1

    Apply for Ramp at ramp.com/startups, or through your accelerator or VC's Ramp partner link to be pre-qualified.

  2. 2

    After approval, open Company (or Insights) > Rewards > Offers in the Ramp dashboard.

  3. 3

    Select a partner reward and follow its redemption instructions; some partners require a separate application.

Gotchas

  • The $350K+ figure is a sum of partner offers you are unlikely to use all of; each reward has separate eligibility.
  • Rewards are only visible to Ramp users; there is no way to claim them without an approved account.
  • Several rewards are new-customer only at the partner (e.g. Carta's 20% is for new Carta customers holding a Ramp card).
  • APY and yield figures are promotional and carry footnoted conditions on Ramp's site.

About the Ramp program

Ramp for Startups is Ramp's package for venture-backed and accelerator-backed companies: a corporate card and spend platform, a business account advertising 2% APY on operating cash (up to 4.61% YTM when paired with an investment account), and access to $350K+ in partner perks through the Partner Rewards program. Ramp partners with VCs, accelerators and founder communities; if your accelerator is a Ramp partner you may already be pre-qualified for an account.

The perks are credits and discounts from third parties. Ramp's reward pages list, for example, 3 months of Gusto free, $25,000 in fee-free Stripe processing, up to $40,000 in Amplitude credits, $50,000 in Segment credits, OpenAI API credits, 6 months of Notion Business with AI, 6 months of Zendesk Suite and Sales CRM, 6 months of Linear Business, Carta at 20% off the first year with waived implementation fees, up to 40% off Sprinto SOC 2 for startups under 25 people, and legal perks from Vouch worth up to $35,000 per year. Only Ramp users can access rewards, via Company (or Insights) > Rewards > Offers in the dashboard.

For VC and accelerator partners Ramp offers a sign-on bonus when a portfolio company applies, scaled platform pricing for portfolio companies and a dedicated underwriting team. Ramp does not publish how the $350K figure is calculated, and each partner reward has its own eligibility and expiry.

Frequently asked questions

What do startups actually get from Ramp?

A corporate card and spend platform, a business account advertising 2% APY on operating cash, and access to Ramp's Partner Rewards catalogue, which Ramp values at over $350K (e.g. $25,000 Stripe fee-free processing, up to $40,000 Amplitude credits, 3 months of Gusto free).

Can my accelerator get me approved faster?

Ramp says that if your accelerator is a Ramp partner you may already be pre-qualified, and partners have a dedicated team to expedite underwriting for portfolio companies.

Compare

Verification. Checked by our automated checker on Nov 3, 2026 against https://ramp.com/startups. Status: partially verified.

Official page fetched directly over HTTPS on 2026-11-03 (HTTP 200) and all recorded figures are quoted from it. ramp.com/startups states '$350K+ in perks', 2% APY, partner VCs/accelerators and pre-qualification; ramp.com/rewards and reward sub-pages confirm the examples recorded (Stripe $25,000 fee-free processing, Amplitude up to $40,000, Segment $50,000, Gusto 3 months, Carta 20% + waived implementation). No single USD value, so usd_max stays null.