Skip to content
Perkstack

Scaleway

Scaleway Startup Program

Scaleway credits in three tiers: up to €1,000 Founders, up to €9,000 Early Stage, up to €36,000 Growth Stage.

Partially verifiedLast verified Nov 3, 2026Official source

Worth

Up to €1,000 (Founders) / €9,000 (Early Stage) / €36,000 (Growth Stage) in credits

From scaleway.com navigation: Founders up to €1,000 over one year; Early Stage up to €9,000 over six months (pre-seed to seed); Growth Stage up to €36,000 over one year (seed to Series A). EUR only; no USD equivalent published.

Quick facts

Value
Up to €1,000 (Founders) / €9,000 (Early Stage) / €36,000 (Growth Stage) in credits
Type
Credits
Duration
1 year
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Bootstrapped
Regions
Global
Max funding raised
Not stated
Max company age
Not stated
Last verified
Nov 3, 2026 · Partially verified

Ways to get it

  1. Apply directly

    Apply directly

    Founders €1,000 (1 year) / Early Stage €9,000 (6 months) / Growth up to €36,000 (1 year)

    • Pick the program matching your stage: Founders, Early Stage (pre-seed to seed) or Growth Stage (seed to Series A)

    Detailed per-program criteria were not readable (HTTP 403); check the program pages before applying.

    Open program page

Eligibility

Requirements

  • Early Stage: pre-seed to seed startup
  • Growth Stage: seed to Series A startup
  • Founders: young project or startup (detailed criteria not read)

Not eligible

No exclusions stated.

How to apply

  1. 1

    Pick the tier matching your stage on scaleway.com/en/startup-program (Founders, Early Stage or Growth Stage) and open its application form.

  2. 2

    Provide company details, founding date, funding stage and planned Scaleway usage as requested on that form.

  3. 3

    Approved credits are added to your Scaleway organization for the tier's validity period.

Gotchas

  • Early Stage credits last only six months.
  • Amounts are 'up to' figures in euros.
  • Detailed eligibility (company age, headcount, existing-customer rules) could not be read; confirm on the program page before applying.

About the Scaleway program

Scaleway's Startup Program (scaleway.com/en/startup-program) is the European cloud provider's tiered credit program. Scaleway's own site describes three programs: the Founders Program with up to €1,000 in cloud credits to use over one year on its multi-cloud products; the Early Stage Program for startups from pre-seed to seed, with up to €9,000 in cloud credits and technical guidance over six months; and the Growth Stage Program for seed to Series A startups, a one-year limited collaboration with up to €36,000 in cloud credits and technical support.

The site also advertises up to €36,000 in cost coverage for cloud services, free consulting support from solution architects, and a community of 2,400 startups.

Detailed eligibility criteria (company age, headcount, customer status) and any NVIDIA Inception combination offer sit on the individual program pages, which returned HTTP 403 to this session, so they are not recorded here. Amounts are in euros.

Frequently asked questions

Which Scaleway tier should I apply for?

Founders (up to €1,000 over one year) for young projects, Early Stage (up to €9,000 over six months) for pre-seed to seed startups, and Growth Stage (up to €36,000 over one year) for seed to Series A startups.

Are the Scaleway amounts guaranteed?

No. Scaleway's site states each program as 'up to' an amount, so what you receive depends on its review of your application.

Compare

Verification. Checked by our automated checker on Nov 3, 2026 against https://www.scaleway.com/en/startup-program/. Status: partially verified.

Tier names, amounts, durations and stages confirmed on the official scaleway.com/en/ navigation menu (Founders up to €1,000/1 year; Early Stage up to €9,000/6 months, pre-seed to seed; Growth up to €36,000/1 year, seed to Series A). The program pages themselves returned HTTP 403: scaleway.com/en/startup-program/ and /startup-program/founders-program/. Eligibility criteria and the NVIDIA Inception option were not confirmed and were removed.