Miro vs Notion: startup credits compared
Side-by-side amounts, eligibility and access paths, both verified against the official program pages.
Miro$1,000 credit via a partner, $500 direct, or 25% off EnterpriseVerified Nov 3, 2026NotionFree Business plan (incl. AI) for 3 months direct, 6 months via a partnerVerified Nov 3, 2026
At a glance
| Fact | Miro | Notion |
|---|---|---|
| Value | $1,000 credit via a partner, $500 direct, or 25% off Enterprise | Free Business plan (incl. AI) for 3 months direct, 6 months via a partner |
| Type | Credits | Free plan |
| Duration | Not stated | 6 months |
| Stages | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Bootstrapped |
| Regions | Global | Global |
| Max funding raised | Not stated | Not stated |
| Max company age | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ways to get it |
|
|
| Requirements |
|
|
| Not eligible |
|
|
| Verification | Verified· Nov 3, 2026 | Verified· Nov 3, 2026 |
Which should you pick?
The two programs are not directly comparable on dollar value. Notion accepts a wider range of funding stages, while Miro is more targeted. If you qualify for both, there is usually no reason not to apply to both; the programs are independent.