Auth0 vs Supabase: startup credits compared
Side-by-side amounts, eligibility and access paths, both verified against the official program pages.
Auth01 year of B2B Professional free (up to 100,000 MAU)Verified Nov 3, 2026Supabase$300 via AWS Activate; YC/accelerator credits not publishedVerified Nov 3, 2026
At a glance
| Fact | Auth0 | Supabase |
|---|---|---|
| Value | 1 year of B2B Professional free (up to 100,000 MAU) | $300 via AWS Activate; YC/accelerator credits not published |
| Type | Free plan | Credits |
| Duration | 1 year | Not stated |
| Stages | Pre-seed, Seed | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A |
| Regions | Global | Global |
| Max funding raised | $5,000,000 | $5,000,000 |
| Max company age | 2 years | Not stated |
| Ways to get it |
|
|
| Requirements |
|
|
| Not eligible |
|
|
| Verification | Verified· Nov 3, 2026 | Partially verified· Nov 3, 2026 |
Which should you pick?
The two programs are not directly comparable on dollar value. Supabase accepts a wider range of funding stages, while Auth0 is more targeted. Note that only Auth0 is fully verified against its official page; double-check the other before relying on it. If you qualify for both, there is usually no reason not to apply to both; the programs are independent.