Supabase vs Turso: startup credits compared
Side-by-side amounts, eligibility and access paths, both verified against the official program pages.
Supabase$300 via AWS Activate; YC/accelerator credits not publishedVerified Nov 3, 2026TursoTurso credits (amount not published) + priority supportVerified Nov 3, 2026
At a glance
| Fact | Supabase | Turso |
|---|---|---|
| Value | $300 via AWS Activate; YC/accelerator credits not published | Turso credits (amount not published) + priority support |
| Type | Credits | Credits |
| Duration | Not stated | Not stated |
| Stages | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A |
| Regions | Global | Global |
| Max funding raised | $5,000,000 | Not stated |
| Max company age | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ways to get it |
|
|
| Requirements |
|
|
| Not eligible |
|
|
| Verification | Partially verified· Nov 3, 2026 | Partially verified· Nov 3, 2026 |
Which should you pick?
The two programs are not directly comparable on dollar value. Both accept the same range of funding stages. If you qualify for both, there is usually no reason not to apply to both; the programs are independent.