Notion vs Zoom: startup credits compared
Side-by-side amounts, eligibility and access paths, both verified against the official program pages.
NotionFree Business plan (incl. AI) for 3 months direct, 6 months via a partnerVerified Nov 3, 2026Zoom1 year of Zoom Workplace Business Plus for up to 25 seatsVerified Nov 3, 2026
At a glance
| Fact | Notion | Zoom |
|---|---|---|
| Value | Free Business plan (incl. AI) for 3 months direct, 6 months via a partner | 1 year of Zoom Workplace Business Plus for up to 25 seats |
| Type | Free plan | Free plan |
| Duration | 6 months | 1 year |
| Stages | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Bootstrapped | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A |
| Regions | Global | Global |
| Max funding raised | Not stated | Not stated |
| Max company age | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ways to get it |
|
|
| Requirements |
|
|
| Not eligible |
|
|
| Verification | Verified· Nov 3, 2026 | Verified· Nov 3, 2026 |
Which should you pick?
The two programs are not directly comparable on dollar value. Notion accepts a wider range of funding stages, while Zoom is more targeted. Zoom credits last longer (12 months versus 6). If you qualify for both, there is usually no reason not to apply to both; the programs are independent.