Notion vs Webflow: startup credits compared
Side-by-side amounts, eligibility and access paths, both verified against the official program pages.
NotionFree Business plan (incl. AI) for 3 months direct, 6 months via a partnerVerified Nov 3, 2026WebflowFree site plan for 12 months (program closed June 30, 2026)Verified Nov 3, 2026
At a glance
| Fact | Notion | Webflow |
|---|---|---|
| Value | Free Business plan (incl. AI) for 3 months direct, 6 months via a partner | Free site plan for 12 months (program closed June 30, 2026) |
| Type | Free plan | Free plan |
| Duration | 6 months | 1 year |
| Stages | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Bootstrapped | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A |
| Regions | Global | Global |
| Max funding raised | Not stated | $15,000,000 |
| Max company age | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ways to get it |
|
|
| Requirements |
|
|
| Not eligible |
|
|
| Verification | Verified· Nov 3, 2026 | Discontinued· Nov 3, 2026 |
Which should you pick?
The two programs are not directly comparable on dollar value. Notion accepts a wider range of funding stages, while Webflow is more targeted. Webflow credits last longer (12 months versus 6). Note that only Notion is fully verified against its official page; double-check the other before relying on it. If you qualify for both, there is usually no reason not to apply to both; the programs are independent.