Miro vs Zoom: startup credits compared
Side-by-side amounts, eligibility and access paths, both verified against the official program pages.
Miro$1,000 credit via a partner, $500 direct, or 25% off EnterpriseVerified Nov 3, 2026Zoom1 year of Zoom Workplace Business Plus for up to 25 seatsVerified Nov 3, 2026
At a glance
| Fact | Miro | Zoom |
|---|---|---|
| Value | $1,000 credit via a partner, $500 direct, or 25% off Enterprise | 1 year of Zoom Workplace Business Plus for up to 25 seats |
| Type | Credits | Free plan |
| Duration | Not stated | 1 year |
| Stages | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A |
| Regions | Global | Global |
| Max funding raised | Not stated | Not stated |
| Max company age | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ways to get it |
|
|
| Requirements |
|
|
| Not eligible |
|
|
| Verification | Verified· Nov 3, 2026 | Verified· Nov 3, 2026 |
Which should you pick?
The two programs are not directly comparable on dollar value. Both accept the same range of funding stages. If you qualify for both, there is usually no reason not to apply to both; the programs are independent.