Attio vs HubSpot: startup credits compared
Side-by-side amounts, eligibility and access paths, both verified against the official program pages.
Attio80% off Attio Pro (annual) in year one, 30% off year twoVerified Nov 4, 2026HubSpotUp to 90% off year one, 50% off year two, 25% off year threeVerified Nov 3, 2026
At a glance
| Fact | Attio | HubSpot |
|---|---|---|
| Value | 80% off Attio Pro (annual) in year one, 30% off year two | Up to 90% off year one, 50% off year two, 25% off year three |
| Type | Discount | Discount |
| Duration | 1 year | 1 year |
| Stages | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Series B+ | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Bootstrapped |
| Regions | Global | Global |
| Max funding raised | Not stated | Not stated |
| Max company age | 10 years | Not stated |
| Ways to get it |
|
|
| Requirements |
|
|
| Not eligible |
|
|
| Verification | Verified· Nov 4, 2026 | Verified· Nov 3, 2026 |
Which should you pick?
The two programs are not directly comparable on dollar value. Both accept the same range of funding stages. If you qualify for both, there is usually no reason not to apply to both; the programs are independent.