Deepgram vs ElevenLabs: startup credits compared
Side-by-side amounts, eligibility and access paths, both verified against the official program pages.
Deepgram$1,000 starter credits, tiers up to $100,000 (12 months)Verified Nov 4, 2026ElevenLabs33M characters over 12 months (ElevenLabs values it at $5,500+)Verified Nov 3, 2026
At a glance
| Fact | Deepgram | ElevenLabs |
|---|---|---|
| Value | $1,000 starter credits, tiers up to $100,000 (12 months) | 33M characters over 12 months (ElevenLabs values it at $5,500+) |
| Type | Credits | Credits |
| Duration | 1 year | 1 year |
| Stages | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Bootstrapped | Pre-seed, Seed, Series A, Bootstrapped |
| Regions | Global | Global |
| Max funding raised | Not stated | Not stated |
| Max company age | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ways to get it |
|
|
| Requirements |
|
|
| Not eligible |
|
|
| Verification | Verified· Nov 4, 2026 | Verified· Nov 3, 2026 |
Which should you pick?
Deepgram offers the larger headline amount ($1,000 starter credits, tiers up to $100,000 (12 months) versus 33M characters over 12 months (ElevenLabs values it at $5,500+)). Both accept the same range of funding stages. If you qualify for both, there is usually no reason not to apply to both; the programs are independent.